Appointments to Outside Organisations

Organisation	Previous Nominations for 2021/2022	Proposed Nominations for 2022/2023
Active Brentwood	Cllr Poppy	Cllr Poppy
Armed Forces Covenant Champion	Cllr Hossack	Cllr Hossack
Brentwood Access Group	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Mrs Slade
Brentwood Arts Council	Cllr Mynott (LD)	Cllr Mynott (LD)
Brentwood Community Safety Partnership	Cllr Barber	Cllr Barber
Brentwood Council for Voluntary	Cllr Reed	Cllr Reed
Service	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)
Brentwood Business Partnership	Cllr Mrs Hones	Cllr Poppy
	Cllr Hossack	Cllr Hossack
	Cllr Mrs Pearson	Cllr Mrs Pearson
	Cllr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr Barrett (LAB)
	Cllr Kendall (LD)	Cllr Kendall (LD)
Brentwood Community Football Alliance	Cllr Hossack	Cllr Hossack
Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Fulcher (LD)	Cllr Fulcher (LD)
	Cllr Bridge	Cllr Poppy
Brentwood/Landkreis Roth Town	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor –President)	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor-President)
Twinning Association	Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president	Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)
	Cllr Naylor (LD)	Cllr Mrs Hones
	Cllr Mrs Hones	Cllr N Cuthbert (LD)
Brentwood/Montbazon Town	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor – President)	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor-President)
Twinning Association	Cllr Reed (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)	Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)
	Cllr Russell	Cllr Russell
	Cllr Laplain (LD)	Cllr Laplain (LD)
Conservators of Shenfield	Cllr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr Barrett (LAB)
Common	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)
	Cllr Wiles	Cllr Wiles
ECC Local Highways Panel	Cllr Cloke	Cllr McLaren
	Cllr Barber	Cllr Barber
	Cllr Kendall (LD)	Cllr Kendall (LD)
	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)
Essex Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Barber	Cllr Barber
Essex Community Foundation	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst
Essex County Traveller Unit	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker

Headley Common Trustees (4 year term)	Mrs Jill Hubbard Mr David Tee Mr Michael Wild Mr Giles Murray	Mrs Jill Hubbard Mr David Tee Cllr M Cuthbert Cllr Laplain
Health and Safety Committee	Cllr White	Cllr White
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Miss Sanders	Cllr Miss Sanders
	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)
Herongate Village Hall	Cllr Mrs Tierney	Cllr Mrs Murphy
Management Committee	Olla Mas Dagasa	Olla Mara Danasana
Howard Memorial Trust	Cllr Mrs Pearson	Cllr Mrs Pearson
Hutton Charities	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Hirst
	Cllr Tanner	Cllr Tanner
IAA Member Working Group	Cllr Parker	Cllr Parker
Local Government Association	Clir Hossack	Cllr Hossack
SNAP	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem
South Essex Parking Partnership	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Parker
Representative		
South Weald Parish Hall	Cllr McLaren	Cllr McLaren
Management Committee	Cllr Naylor (LD)	Cllr Naylor (LD)
South East Children's Partnership Board	Cllr Mrs Pound	Cllr Heard
Brentwood Children's Advisory Board	Cllr Mrs Pound	Cllr Heard
Taxi Trade Consultative Group	Cllr Cloke	Cllr Barber
·	Cllr Bridge	Cllr Bridge
	Cllr Mynott (LD)	Cllr Fryd (LD)
Tenants' Talkback	Cllr Mrs Pearson (Chair of Environment,	Cllr White (Chair of Environment,
	Enforcement and Housing)	Enforcement and Housing)
	Cllr Mrs Hones (Vice Chair of Environment,	Cllr Mrs Pearson (Vice Chair of
	Enforcement and Housing)	Environment, Enforcement and Housing)
	Cllr Fryd (LD)	Cllr Kendall (LD)
Youth Strategy Group	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem